2021 OPR Board

Ballots have been scrutinized and counted, challenges exhausted and the new board is now in place 

Please welcome Bill Corrigan as President, Don Knievel as Vice President, Bill Elwell as Past President and Dave Loser as Treasurer. All other positions remain unchanged from last year.

Check out the OPR Board of Directors and Committee Chairs.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.