Latest News

2021 Charity Silent Auction Donations

COVID-19 is again playing havoc with planning and we’re not yet sure if our 2021 Charity Silent Auction will be live or virtual. Regardless of the format, we are now soliciting donations.

To donate please provide; a brief description and recommended starting bid for each item donated along your contact details. Deadline for donations is November 30th.

OPR/PNWR Dual Membership

Ever wanted to participate in PNWR activities or events but couldn’t because you weren’t a member of their region?

Well now you can the same benefits and priority as a PNWR member with an OPR/PNWR Dual Membership.

Goodie Store Sale

Sport-Tek Flex-fit Performance Caps are on sale for only $19.95. Customize your cap by choosing its color, size (Sm/Med or Lg/XL) and embroidery options. Contact Don and Sue in the Goodie Store for more details and to place your order.