Officers & Contacts

President
Bill Elwell

Email:
president@opr-pca.org
Vice President
Bill Corrigan

Email: vicepres@opr-pca.org
Secretary
Jill Diefenderfer

Email: secretary@opr-pca.org
Treasurer
Bob Becken

Email: treasurer@opr-pca.org
Member at Large
Brett Burroughs

Email: memberatlarge@opr-pca.org
Past President
Alex Raphael

Email: pastpres@opr-pca.org

Olympic Peninsula Region Committee Chairs

Membership:Dave Fergusonmembership@opr-pca.org
Social & Events:Maryann Elwellsocial@opr-pca.org
Webmaster:Robert Grasbywebmaster@opr-pca.org
Newsletter:Thom Mickanewsletter@opr-pca.org
Goodie Store:Don & Sue Knievelgoodiestore@opr-pca.org
Safety:Bill Corrigansafety@opr-pca.org
Technical:Alex Raphael-
Speed:John James-